Vladivostok
01:59 01.09 Чт
Moscow
18:59 31.08 Ср
Hong Kong
23:59 31.08 Ср

Customs representative

Sealiner Group of Companies specializes in delivering commercial cargo of all types from China, Korea, Japan, India and other APAC countries to Russia.


Learn the cost of transportation, you can send an email to our mail info@sealiner.ru or by filling out the request form.

Advantages of the Company:

  • Stability and reliability;
  • Quick and accurate work;
  • Flexible settlement payments;
  • Orientation at long-term cooperation.

We have been developing in this business for 18 years already and have delivered thousands of containers.

International trade requires special attention to details. Description of logistic steps of delivery from China outlines a concept of our work and information necessary for our customers

Vladivostok
01:59 01.09 Чт
Moscow
18:59 31.08 Ср
Hong Kong
23:59 31.08 Ср
8(423) 222-85-50, 222-88-87
  To connect manager
  Online consultant
  Request a call from the manager

News

News archive

Inquiry of the shipping cost

How many containers are there? What is net weight? What is gross weight? What kind of goods is shipped: the material, sphere of use?
What to calculate?

What are your contacts?

Introduce yourself
What is your e-mail?
For example:
+7 950 2800123
The name of the Company
Thanks, your request has been sent!
Our manager will contact you shortly.