Vladivostok
04:35 26.09 Вт
Moscow
21:35 25.09 Пн
Hong Kong
02:35 26.09 Вт

News

RUS
Vladivostok
04:35 26.09 Вт
Moscow
21:35 25.09 Пн
Hong Kong
02:35 26.09 Вт
8(423) 222-85-50, 222-88-87
  To connect manager
  Online consultant
  Request a call from the manager

Logistic steps

Description of logistic steps of delivery from China outlines a concept of our work and information necessary for our customers.

Inquiry of the shipping cost

How many containers are there? What is net weight? What is gross weight? What kind of goods is shipped: the material, sphere of use?
What to calculate?

What are your contacts?

Introduce yourself
What is your e-mail?
For example:
+7 950 2800123
The name of the Company
Thanks, your request has been sent!
Our manager will contact you shortly.